Jump to navigation Jump to search
Autoconfirmed users are Wikivoyagers that have had their account registered for 4 days.
Autoconfirmed users have four privileges not available to anonymous and newly registered users:
- The ability to move (rename) pages.
- The ability to edit semi-protected pages.
- The ability to upload files locally.
- No longer have to do a CAPTCHA check for most edits.