From Wikivoyage
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Why, hello there. Great to see you have found my page. I will just be saying some information about me, and the places I have traveled to.

I am currently a 31 year old, living in Australia. I have a huge interest for traveling and sightseeing around the world. I started traveling 6 years ago, in 2008, when I took a trip to Ireland. After that, I realized how much fun it is to travel and see the wide variety of cultures around the world. That summer, I was planning for a trip to visit Israel, and it worked out. I visited Israel, and when I got back home, to Australia, I took a break from traveling for, eh, around nine months to one year. Then around 2009, I was looking for some good places to travel, and I was planning to bring my fiance for a trip to Madagascar, and it worked out with our times with work and such, and we took a trip there! The culture was very different from other places I have been, which made it a very unique culture to observe for both of us. I have also visited many other places, such as, but not limited to: London (England), Faroe Islands, and China.

Well, that was a short summary of me, and the places I have traveled to. I hope to see you around this wiki, and I will help as much as I can!


Babel user information
en-N This user has a native understanding of English.
el-2 Αυτός ο χρήστης έχει ενδιάμεση γνώση Ελληνικών.
ja-3 この利用者は上級日本語ができます。
es-2 Esta persona tiene un conocimiento intermedio del español.
sv-4 Den här användaren kan svenska nästan på modersmålsnivå.
id-3 Pengguna ini memiliki pengetahuan tingkat lanjut bahasa Indonesia.
Users by language